U7 - U7



Practices

Location Date Notes
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Sep. 29, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sun, Oct. 03, 2021 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Oct. 06, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Oct. 13, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sat, Oct. 16, 2021 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM extra ice this weekend
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sun, Oct. 17, 2021 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sun, Oct. 17, 2021 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sun, Oct. 31, 2021 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Nov. 03, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Nov. 10, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sun, Nov. 14, 2021 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Nov. 24, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 1:30 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Dec. 08, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Dec. 15, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Dec. 22, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Jan. 05, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Rqb Sun, Jan. 09, 2022 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Jan. 12, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Jan. 19, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Jan. 26, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Feb. 02, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Feb. 09, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Feb. 16, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Feb. 23, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Mar. 02, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Mar. 09, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Mar. 16, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Mar. 23, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Mar. 30, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Upcoming Games


Beaumont @ U7

Sun, Jan. 30, 2022 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

RQB


Upcoming Practices


Riviere Qui Barre Arena

Wed, Jan. 26, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM


Riviere Qui Barre Arena

Wed, Feb. 02, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM


Riviere Qui Barre Arena

Wed, Feb. 09, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information