Operations Committee Members

2020/21 Season

NAI Governor - OPEN

Director of Leagues (NAI Rep)Ben Van De Vliert

Referee in ChiefAllen Chatten

Ice Scheduler - Tanya Crump

Director of CommunicationsAlan Sweeney

Director of Fundraising / Grant Chair - OPEN

Volunteer Coordinator - OPEN

Bursary Committee Chair Tanya Crump

Permits & Sanctioning Coordinator - OPEN

Director of ManagersAlice Sloan

Director of Coaches - Chris Moore

Director of EvaluationsAdam Crump

Pictures Coordinator -Veronica Schoenberger

Apparel Coordinator - Angela Barker 

Equipment Coordinator - Adam Crump

AGLC chair - Bonnie Borle

Member at LargeRetelle Poitras

Evaluations Committee

Director of U7 - Tom Soetaert

Director of U9 - Tom Soetaert

Director of U11 - OPEN

Director of U13 - Bob Boddez

Director of U15 - Tyler Poitras

Director of U18 - Brett Zubiak

Director of Goalies Alan Sweeney



Disciplinary Board

OPEN (Chair)

Chris Moores

Wayne Starchuk

Ben Van De Vliert

Bob Boddez


Upcoming Events

Oct. 23, 2021

Fee Payment 4
Fee Payment 4 due

read more »

Oct. 30, 2021 to Oct. 31, 2021

CR Knights Casino
Century Casino St. Albert
Our Casino Is BACK! FINALLY!

read more »

Nov. 02, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

CRMHA Operations Meeting
RQB Arena / Zoom
All coaches, managers, and parents are encouraged to attend.

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information